nueoi (n-wEH) :

to nurture, to feed, to adopt;
the past tense of
stone fruit


nueoi is a small press
based in los angeles, ca.



Phonetic
Asterisms




Events




Gift Shop




Contact




Donate



Past Events:













B-sides: Loos Translations Launch with reading by
Kayla Ephros, Cosi Scheitekat, and Tatiana Luboviski-Acosta

ZOOM

May 2nd, 2021
1:30pm PST  







2424 Launch with reading by Valentino Velez,
Harmony Tividad, Megan Manowitz, and Manolo D. Lira. 

ZOOM 

January 24th, 2021
2:40pm PST   // 4:40 pm CST



















Readings by Christina Svenson, Jamie Hood, and Marie Joe Lopez
ZOOM
August 19th, 2020
4pm PST 











Readings by Dan Schapiro, Petero Kalule,
Wo Chan, and Giulia Bencivenga
ZOOM
April 18th, 2020
2:00pm PST / 5:00pm EST / 10:00pm BST








Readings by Yves Nuno, Evan Burrows, Giulia Bencivenga, Kayla Ephros
Tierra Del Sol Gallery
Feb, 29, 2020 - 4:00 PM






Readings by Chloe Tsolakoglou,
B. Anele &  Kayla Ephros
8 Palms,  1361 W. Sunset Blvd.
Friday Jan. 3rd, 2020, 7:30 PM

Mark